You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to London Coffee Festival with 👉🏾 @c0ff33a ☕️ 👈🏽

I quite like the idea of a lever machine, and the Elektra models look damned cool.. of course, I do a google search and the first result is for one that costs £13,000! lol I feel it may be a long time before i get a decent machine that isn't just one of those coffee pod machines... I need a house first! My apartment kitchen is a bit too small for that still.. All my counter space is full and all i've got there is a microwave, toaster, kettle and one of those senseo machines. :)

Sort:  

LOL 13k ugh!
Elektras have awesome quality but pressure is regulated by a spring inside. Pavoni Europiccola's don't have a spring, its you who regulate the pressure. I was lucky to find a79 one for about 200usd or so. But you do need capable grinder for a lever machine.
All the best, hope you will fuel your craving with the right setup one day not too distant;D

Thanks :) I hope so too! I think it will require some creative searching on ebay ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57