You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade, Hand Painted Ceramics for MarketFriday

in #marketfriday6 years ago

If I could load a big box with these and send it to you ...
The coffee or tea mug is only for decorative purposes I guess. I tried to use my mug for two days, I was having a tea when I realized this is not for daily use. The ceramic is too porous and let's the water out a bit. So that's why my mug is now used as a pencil holder :)

Sort:  

Ah! Well it is good for pencils, then, but would have been disappointing if you had bought them to use to serve a hot beverage in!

Maybe you just need to come visit and bring me a plate in your suitcase!

Yeah, sure, let me get my passport and book a flight 😁✈️
Well, I have to ask next time about this leaking problem. Maybe they have a solution.

I would think they would be aware of the problem. I don't know what you could possibly do to seal those mugs.

Maybe someday we can actually do a visit!

Let's hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64