You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Punk Rock Shoes for Men...!!

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Las week I told you I could pick one or two from the shelf. This week I won't say that :D When I saw the first photo started to laugh and said "Holly Heaven!" Then I went on and saw the rest.
Well, this is not my style, but from an artistic point of view these are great. Each one is a masterpiece and your photos are absolutely amazing.
Since my vote worth a huge zero, I'm resteeming this if you don't mind :))

Sort:  

Yeah i thought the same thing when i saw them on the shelf they are very artistic and you would have to be a certain individual and brave enough to be walking around with a pair of those , awesome looking i must say but i will give them a miss ..lol...and thanks for the Resteem :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68