You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Garden Market

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Hello everyone, I almost forgot that today is MarketFriday but thank God I saw Steemians posting about it and here I am with my entry MarketFriday Goes To The Flower Market.

I see you went to the garden market again this week 😀 that's a picket burner for sure :) I would definitely buy a stone for myself, those look great. I also love the wooden furniture, which is a beauty. You can't find those these days or if you do, you pay a fortune for it.
I wanted to buy a wind chime but it looks like it's never going to happen as there's no place for that. My dad is not a big fan of wind chimes and I can't put it on the balcony. I was in a shop a couple of month ago and was looking at a few, very nice ones. Walking around I hit one with my head and the whole row started to sing 😀
I also see some beauty products there which of course could be interesting, you know ...

Sort:  

Do you know that I have occasionally forgotten on Thursday morning that it is #MarketFriday? Probably once - but that was more than enough!

The stones are fun and they will put whatever you want on them! It is really cool if you have an unusual name.

Ohhhh!! My father loved wind chimes, but not at night. LOL So whenever he came to visit, I would take it down so it wouldn't bother him. I can just imagine the scene with the wind chimes. One of my kids made one of the chimes sing to hear it and started a riot of music in the store. I was mortified!

Oh, yes!! The beauty products!! :)

Thank you for taking the time to come over, say hello and drop your link! It is most appreciated! I Hope you have a great night!

!tip

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Garden Market Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56