You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Goes to Camping World

in #marketfriday5 years ago

What you have posted here would be everyone's dream i guess. Who wouldn't love a motor home like that? It looks fantastic and have all the luxury you need, even more I guess.
Here is my entry to this week's MarketFriday Handmade Art At The Craft Market, Part 2 - MarketFriday

Sort:  

Well, it was several different ones, and even though I went out to look, of course, I will present nice ones, right? What fun would that be if I didn't? It is fun to dream a little bit and who knows? Maybe I will win the lottery or someone will give me one for my birthday. ;)

It was a lot of fun to see what they are doing with motorhomes nowadays. I was actually surprised by all the luxury that is offered up! Thank you for taking the time to read this one! It was a really long one and I am sorry about that!

!tip

Don't worry, sometimes I do the same, I look at furniture or other products I have no intention to buy because it feels good. Besides, it's free and we have to stay updated, isn't it?

Absolutely! In the name of #MarketFriday! Yes! :)

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Camping World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34