Easter Goodies for MarketFriday

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Hello Market Friday addicts. Since Easter is just a couple of days away, of course I'm going to post some beautiful Easter products.

These chocolate bunnies are very funny. The look on their faces tells me they are planning something really bad :D

IMG_20180328_090141a.jpg

Here you are, some colorful Easter eggs made of chocolate. I love these colors.

IMG_20180328_090109a.jpg

These are lady bunnies :)

IMG_20180328_090022a.jpg

These are Italian gift packs full of good things at a very high price. I can see chocolate and cookies, maybe with lavender. I'd love one but not at that price :)

IMG_20180328_090051a.jpg

This basket looks a bit kitschy to me but others might like it.

IMG_20180328_090033a.jpg

The joy of chocolate, says on the box. These are little boxes made of fabric, full of chocolate, made in Italy. Tutta la gioia del cioccolato - in Italian.

IMG_20180328_090125a.jpg

These two are very, very cute, almost bought them :)

IMG_20180328_090014a.jpg

And finally some Milka mugs, which I also love.

IMG_20180328_090211a.jpg

Happy Easter my dear Steemit friends! This is my entry to MarketFriday run by our dear friend Denise, @dswigle

Sort:  

Nice picture! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be kind to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

They are so yummy looking! My favorite is Cadbury mini eggs :-), which I will have to get some, lol..

Cadbury chocolate is great, you have good taste 😊👍

Oh my, what a selection of chocolates. Love to try all. 😉

hares on the first photo funny :))) how can we eat them ?! it's a whole chocolate holiday! sweet tooth will be difficult :))) The lamb is wonderful!

I never buy these chocolate bunnies because many times they look great and taste awful. But these on the first photo are so funny :)

yes, that's for sure! chocolate is not always there delicious

I WAAAAANT!!

😂 I would send you some, I know you like sweets, but you're at the other end of the world 😕🐰

I wish happy Easter to everyone!
Kellemes húsvéti ünnepeket kívánok mindenkinek!

Thank you, happy Easter to you too!
Köszönöm szépen, én is áldott húsvéti ünnepeket kívánok mindenkinek! 😊🐇

Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Happy Easter, Erikah! They all look amazing, but, we know looks can be deceiving! I do love the Cadbury Chocolate, but I also love the Godiva Chocolate too.

Don't they have the cutest things during Easter?

Thank you for giving me a sneak peak at the Easter goodies!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Thank you so much dear Denise! Happy Easter to you too! 🐇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65