You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - Colonial Airstream, New Jersey -

in #marketfriday6 years ago

That sounds like the America dream right there! Go cross counting in an RV and just enjoying what the lands have to offer. I really do hope you do!

Growing up I got to visit quite a few national parks. While I never been to Yosemite it looks like it has some amazing views looking it up .

mymountains.png

I always wanted to go back and backpack the Bighorn Mountain Range in Wyoming (I took that photo when I was a kid!) As well as, visit Yellowstone again as an adult and get to enjoy other things that park has. . Something I did when I was a kid.

Sort:  

Such a great experience! That photo says everything!!! I hope you can go back for real!
Thanks for this lovely visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72