Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I enjoy walking around the fruit market just for the vibrant colours. Cheaper than in the shops as well!

The daffodils in the buckets look a lot better than the wild ones. Everything is looking a bit bedraggled with the bad weather we've been having recently.

I really like the idea of wrapping presents in fabric, especially if you can reuse it again.

Very good business sense at the moment to sell umbrellas!

#marketfriday initiated by @dswigle.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie S. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Nice Colors in your pictures!

You have the most colorful markets around! With all that rain, it is amazing and I love that you come out and take pictures for me!! Most excellent!

You have such an amazing array of plants in the market this week! I just love looking through all of your pictures to see where you went!!! Thank you for using the tag!!!

Thank you for being part of the challenge!!! Can I ask you to link your post here!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it?
Here is how: How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, Clothing, Plant or Animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo or an art auction. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service. I once went to a nail salon.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not)
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Don’t forget to hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle
Drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
It is always interesting to see the different markets around the globe! C’mon! Show me your market shots! I eagerly await them!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thank you. I'm fed up of getting wet now so I need a bit of sun! ☺

:) I was tired of winter so I went to South America! LOL I hear you!

🎁 Hi @ellenripley! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @ellenripley! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62