Market Friday: kaas koppen

in #marketfriday7 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1501243007894.jpg

Wij hollanders zijn toch echt kaaskoppen. Bij ons op de vrijdagmarkt staan gewoon echt wel 4 kaasboeren!

PhotoGrid_1501243095472.jpg

We dutchies are very cheezy 😉
When visiting a dutch market there is ample choice!

PhotoGrid_1501243075940.jpg

Wir Holländer essen gerne Käse und der Markt bietet viele Möglichkeiten

PhotoGrid_1501243118364.jpg

PhotoGrid_1501243049486.jpg

This is my entry for #marketfriday by my friend @dswigle


More challenges you find here:

MonochromeMonday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
FruitandVeggiesMonday -initiated by@lenasveganliving
TreeTuesday - initiated by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
SunThursday - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle
SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev
BeautifulSunday - initiated by @ace108
SundayScentExperience - initiated by@dutchess

Colorchallenge (daily color tags) - initiated by @kalemandra
MyPictureDay - initiated by @timsaid
IntroduceYourHomeTown - initiated by@redtravels
Travelmap (themes change weekly) - initiated by @lizanomadsoul
Magicalmoments by @magicalmoments

Sort:  

Ik lust geen kaas, ik probeer het af en toe. Maar lust alleen gesmolten kaas.

Kan er ook niks aan doen:)

Tja......uitzonderingen moeten er immers altijd zijn en er is niks mis met gesmolten kaas - vooral niet met een stokbroodje of een pizza eronder 😉

You know how I adore the Dutch cheese market for #MarketFriday!! No book can teach you how to select the right selection for you!

Is there some young Gouda there? I absolutely love it. (fine connoisseur that I am! Ha!)

Thanks for your awesome participation in #MarketFriday - I love globetrotting for these delightful posts!

Upped and Steemed Mwah!

I ll be walking through your challenge later this evening. Its one of my favorite !

Wow !!!!!!! How many different types of cheese !!!!!! There are such huge !!!! Everyone can choose the cheese that he likes. very interesting!!!! We really like parmesan cheese

Ha ha ha yes, we like parmesan too!

That's such a great selection of cheeses so many Choices must be hard to choo

I have preferences that change over time. I like to have a very old cheese for a while and then for a while some softer cheese on my bread. Choice enough, indeed 😀

I am kind of the same from time t time my taste changes from one type to another currently I have a nice sharp Irish cheddar

Ah! I never tasted the irish variaty, hmmmm....cheeses are so local. I remember from Italy the local specialties - could not buy them anymore after leaving that specific area

The good thing is here they often have a variety of cheeses from around the world :)

Aaaaah you are a true cheese-head too, Jj

Indeed I am :)

What a wonderful place to shop! And what delicious looking cheese!

We have a good market place on fridays (the biggest) and on saterdays, though this might change as they changed the location 😐

Hmm zoveel lekkere kazen

Jij bent ook een kaaskoppie hoor ik😊

Ooohhhh, I love cheese! :D This is like heaven....

Cheese heaven 😇

Ohhh yeahhhh... The cheeses.... they were calling to me! Lol...

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39