You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday-Ancient Fair/Mercado viernes- Feria de lo Antiguo

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh my beautiful friend! This is such a fabulous mercados del Mundo! I love when you bring me along with you.

Beso! 💖💕

They had such Menagerie of products! I really love that the gramophone and I was wondering if it played anymore? The sheer size of that place was magnificent! Do they have this all the time? I was hoping that you and I could grab a cup of coffee, rich and creamy and enjoy it as we watch the people going by. I love people watching. In case we see any spies and they want to tell us their secrets.

Yes yes, we are both dreamers I was traveling all day but it's nice to come home and see such nice post from beautiful people. Thank you so much for your wonderful post and I'm going to grab one of those suitcases and say goodbye to you again. Love to you my friend.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45