You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Food Photography - Squash Display at the Farmer's Market in Osoyoos, Canada

in #marketfriday7 years ago

What a fabulous post!! I apologize for not finding you earlier! This was so wonderful to come across! The colors of the pumpkins are so colorful and they are so vibrant!

What a happy scene to come upon! Thank you for sharing your #MarketFriday post with us! It is so fun to have you! tip!

To make finding the posts easier, would you please leave a link to your post in the comment section of my #MarketFriday post? This way, nobody will be forgotten or lost and I can hope for more exposure for everyone if you are all together. Thank you! Denise xoxo

Sort:  

Wow, thank you, Denise. I really appreciate your attention, comment, suggestions stand tip. I will add my link to your post in the future. I love the warm hospitality I feel from this community. I also admire your photos too and happy to be part of this sharing. Thanks again!

Thank you for posting it there also! And- the pleasure is always mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63