Sort:  

Funnily enough we were talking about Pentonix the other day and your ther song lead me to listen to some of their music and as I saw this comment it is such a coincidence this song just started and I am listening to it as I type

I had never really listened ot them, but I will be listening to them more now :)

I have loved the melding of their voices and sound for about five years now, and they had a real breakthrough with a rendition of the Little Drummer Boy. They will be here in the DC area on MONDAY and I can hardly wait to see them.

I'm glad you like them. So much talent out there, it is hard to keep up with it all.

So cool you are getting ot see them Have a blast :)

:) Thank you!!!

MOst welcome and have a super Saturday

Oh I did that Christmas shopping early because everybody something at 6 a.m. what a great deal for me! I like when I can do that and there's not very many people out. I hope you have a fabulous Saturday also.

Ohh yes I to like getting out early before the crowds most of my Christmas shopping is done also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37