You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

@tattoodjay Thank you so much. Hehe. I was waiting to respond. Glad you had to work overtime on the brain teaser. It got me too.

I really have no idea how I got to loving this Holiday so much. Probably when I grew up and realized how nice people were during this time of the year. Haven't you found even in the cities (well, I say especially in the cities because it is more noticeable to me) people are so much kinder?

Thanks for the continueing support and !tip that you always give! I am going to check you out!

Sort:  

Ohh yes Indeed this season does seem to bring the best out of people and especially in the cities I do so agree, as for the brain teaser I hope you know I am blaming that for my seriously bad typo LOL

Oh, my!!! Blame it on the typo. Freudian slip maybe? LOL

With me it could be either lOL

Now, why do I believe that???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50