You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday, not my ideal shop but what can I do

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hey! Thank you for being such a good sport and getting the "goods" for #MarketFriday! You never disappoint and you always come up with something fresh. :)

Men are so lucky with their multiple-use products. It must be nice to buy one bottle and use it for everything. If my life were that easy!

I like this shop your wife was in. It looks like it has products for every kind of everyone. I also really like the Trumbull Mall. They have added a lot of nice touches to it. I would love to take one of those little buggies around. LOL I can only imagine the face on the rental guy.

Have a great weekend with the kids! Thanks again for your participation!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53