You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday in Neon

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Of course, this totally blew me away! You know how much I love these neon signs and New York City doesn't seem to be lacking in that department!

Having said that, you really pulled off some special ones today!

The time to eat and the hooka ones are exceptionally awesome, I would have had a hard time choosing which one I liked best, so I am glad you had to!

As always, I appreciate your time and effort spent making #MarketFriday a success!

#MarketFriday Love you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh yes NYC has lots of it around, the time to eat one is perhaps my favorite of these

Always glad to join market Friday I look forward to it every week

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44