You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at "Southwest Pottery"

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Pottery heaven!

I'm telling if you take the block off the horse, just saying. I use to love going through the acres and acres of pottery and lawn ornaments. The rust patina looks really cool to me.

So does the effect from your cell phone. I will admit I got all my pottery pieces in Arizona and Texas. It is just not the same here. Especially the bigger pieces. They aren't cheap either! I am so amazed at how much they keep going up.

The dragon is cool! Yes, please! He would be a great addition to any decor!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

PS... I love your Market Friday Gif!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I bet we get better prices due to lower transportation costs from Mexico ! I'm sure by the time I am a Steemit Whale the Dragon will still be around lol :)

That is probably the truth!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45