You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday at the Dollar Store

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much @sherylneil for such a wonderfully colorful and Christmassy post! I totally understand needing to see something that reminds me of home! You did a great job in selecting!

I love that you posted in the tag! If you could, would you drop your link here in the comment section. Thank you! Merry Christmas to you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dswigle. Sorry for forgetting to drop my link. I will make sure to do it next time.

Wishing you a wonderful christmas, you fantastic lady. Hugs to you. Xx

No worries!! I just like to give the extra !tip

Merry Christmas to you!

🎁 Hi @sherylneil! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75