You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rack N Room Time

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I have to admit that I like that first picture and I'm not sure if it's two bowls or 1, she's a pretty cool looking Island gal.

I happen to love giving it to thrift shops because they always carry very cool things that have been cast off. Sometimes kids inherit the parents whole Estates and can't be bothered going through them so I have been rewarded with some really neat finds that way. There are times where I have gone and donated my own stuff, but I have the philosophy that if I'm finished with it somebody else should give it a new home and love it a little bit.

You will always bring me the coolest stuff and I appreciate you taking the time to go out and search a place to photograph. Thank you for dropping the link and thank you for showing your support I hope you have a most wonderful weekend.

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46