You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off To Indigo Books!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Oh boy! Did that bring back memories! The Berenstain Bears and Clifford and The Cat in the Hat. All sorts of cool things! I want to set up a Lego play! I have no idea how you do it, but you seem to bring joy to my heart every single week with your eclectic collection of fun. No matter where you go, no matter what you do, you seem to find it and bring it back to Market Friday with you.

I want to thank you for taking the time and the effort and the energy to find something awesome, photograph it and then write a post on it. Thank you so much and as always I wish you a most wonderful evening.

#MarketFriday loves you

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45