You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join Me At The Antiques Collectibles And More

in #marketfriday6 years ago

How big is that Nutcracker, Shaun? I love anything Christmas and he looks like he might be a giant. If he's big enough, I would put him right next to my mantle of the fireplace. I don't think I have seen a Smurf in a hundred years! That was really cool.

If you could possibly make that Butler real, we would have a deal going on!

Oh my oh my! When I came across that oil painting of the cabin with the pine trees, my heart again to sing, just a little bit. That was really a gorgeous painting. That cute little Coca-Cola tray is probably not vintage but vintage-looking and I think it's kind of something that I wouldn't mind serving my drinks on. As for the comic books, I just looked up a couple that I had found in the house somewhere and I was amazed at how much they are worth. I found a Casper the Friendly Ghost one that was worth $100. Hello?

That was a real treat to go with you so I want to thank you for taking us and for posting to Market Friday. You know we always enjoy when you stop by.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58