You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Went To The Pinery Antique Flee Market Again!!

in #marketfriday5 years ago

I have never seen one of those cigarette machines! I swear to God, where do you find this stuff!!!

A Mickey Mouse and a teenage mutant Ninja Turtle? Wow! And that Donald Trump money? Is it as fake as he is? Just wondering.

That first shot is super cool. Tell me who she is? I don't recognize her. And as always, your editing is fascinating!!

Thank you for taking up the challenge and making it fun! I appreciate your participation! Have a most fabulous day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

I think the Donald Trump money is real!! I have know idea who the girl is in the first picture next time I go there I will ask the sticker people, it was at there stand!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45