You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Market on Steemit

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

A coconut is only cost.20 SBD? Wow someone is making out on that deal! I did notice that there are no prices in this market. Does that mean they charge different prices to different people or that they don't need them because everybody knows what the prices are? Oh my god! There are those big yams again! One of these days I need to try one of those. In the US, yams are tiny little things. I'm not kidding! They are as big as the palm of your hand.

What a huge difference between the farm produce in the industrial products. I have always preferred the farm products is that usually taste pressure and grown with love. At least mine are. The fish? Oh the fish are probably my favorite. I was born and raised on the ocean and anything that swims for a living is good for me.

What? You are not for sale? What a disappointment. I can hear the sound of teardrops falling from all the females reading this.

Thank you so much for posting to Market Friday @raskhern and it was wonderful to see you. Have yourself a wonderful week.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

Yes yes Everything on the Ghanaian market for sale is a plus. Farmers are actually putting in much effort for all these and we working hard to relieve farmers from financial problems as well and as an agricultural biotechnology it's my greatest wish to make Ghana a hub of quality farm produce
Thank you so much @dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63