You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

I am so impressed that you remembered! Thank you and I appreciate you bringing us a #MarketFriday from Barcelona, Spain.

Those shrimp were like eye candy! The size alone made me want to do a couple of cartwheels... Fresh! Oh, from Ecuador? Come on! Where are those Spanish shrimp, making me want to Flamenco, with the guitar in the background, and all around me, people snapping their fingers and clapping their hands. Lest I forget, this is your experience, not mine. Ha!

It is a very nice looking Market and everything looks fresh and so well set up! I like the fact that it didn't look too crowded, although I have been guilty of getting shots when nobody is around. Letting the atmosphere speak for itself, without the benefit of the random body part getting in the way of my merchandise.

Thanks for posting them all. And steemit lived to tell. Who knew?

You rock, getting the sign, showing off its location. Even I am guilty of forgetting to do that. I thank you for taking part in the #MarketFriday tag. The time spent putting it all together and posting, well, it is not the easiest tag to do every week, but, it is always and forever appreciated! I had fun chasing after you as you ran through the market. So, tell me... did you carry around your 50 Euros this day and do your shopping?

Thanks again!!! You are welcome any day!! :) And yes!!! I will hang for Crypto!

!tip worthy Market

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69