You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Glitter Me Christmas

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love all the rooms too! It really does give me lots of different ideas on what to do with my house and I think they change it up every time I go there, so you know I have to keep on going! I wish it weren't weird to decorate your house like this all year round...

It feels so right - the comfort and joy it brings.

That angel definitely has my name on it! It does! It belongs right in the corner of my foyer, I swear it! So far, I think only @tali82 got it. Yay for her! That was a hard one! Thank you for the words on the ornaments. They just love to be photographed. I know they do!

The bears are adorable! I love them too! Thanks for coming by!

!tip

Sort:  

Of course I will be dropping my link later, but you know I just cannot resist commenting on how seeing your posts puts me right in the Christmas spirit!

Then, my job here is done! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33