You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and Pumpkins and Gourds and Indian Corn...Oh, my!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, I am so happy to see you made it! I have always loved those painted pumpkins and used to let the kids get one when they were babies. The only place that had them at the time was Long Island. Now they seem to be very popular all over and I still love them!

I will be moseying through your post and seeing what your awesome farm store has to offer! Aren't those things just filled with the best stuff?

Thank you for dropping the link and participating in the #MarketFriday Challenge!

Tip!

Sort:  

I think the painted ones are adorable! Not to mention they last way longer than carved!

And then there is that perfect pumpkin pie afterward! Or pumpkin bread! Oh, my!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28