You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Fun!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, my! I am telling you!! You totally win in the cold game! Just look at those streets! How can you spell T.R.E.A.T.E.R.O.U.S.?????

You really are rolling that bar up high in how you make these posts. I have to keep running to try to catch up! The flowers are always right as you walk in. They hook you before you even get to the find where they put the food. That will teach you to wear blinders, although the little purple pretty is sooo nice. I think I would end up taking it home too.

Wait... I think I already have one of those!

Haha! OMG! I'm so glad you picked me to disappoint you this Valentine's Day! I laugh every time I think about it. I cannot believe a vendor would even carry that. They just ruined Valentine's Day for someone. LOL

Wine? Yes, please!

What is this bar soap you speak of? I can remember my grandfather using it. Does that count?? I kid It's more economical to use, however, I think it makes the bathtub/shower harder to clean. Just my opinion and you know how much those count, right.

Thanks again for being part of #MarketFriday once again. You always make it fun to read your humor-filled posts.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65