You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The time to buy is when there is no one on the streets

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Yes!! Sage advice in my opinion! I will admit that it confused me why everyone is just Like a Rat Deserting a Sinking Ship. Don't they know that is exactly when they should be here?

Have they never played the stock markets?

Well, the only thing I can think of is more for me! :) Well, I'm not going anywhere and I hope that a few more make their way back here. Thanks for the awesome #MarketFriday post. Truly a good one and I appreciate the time and effort spent posting it.

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Thanks for spreading the word around Den, it's baffling when you think about the opportunity that these volatile times can offer.

The thing that we risk in blogging our way toward more steem is 'time'.
Which is the most valuable of all things.
I guess some people are unwilling to exchange their time for a volatile asset/reward?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79