You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday....tgif

in #marketfriday7 years ago

I used to love shopping in Markets like this, Sam, my man! The smaller, personal ones where everyone knows everybody. These are also very interesting!

In that last picture, what is that on the table. Because, that would be a big chicken? Hehe. I couldn't figure out what it was.

Thanks again for joining hands and putting Ghana on the #MarketFriday map. You have just made the world smaller and closer. You are loved!

I am always so happy that you make the time for #MarketFriday! It is always a pleasure to stroll it with you!

Sort:  

Its goat on the table oooo...very huge and heavy to be sold out..am glad you appreciates every little thing..have a lovely weekend

Thank you!!! I love trying to guess! Thank you !! We so appreciate your markets!

Right? I was trying to figure out what was on the table too! Whatever it is it is huge! I used to have a friend who lived in Ghana and loved the villager's markets.

I always enjoy #TeamGhana and the people on it! I love playing "what the heck is that, Sam" Much love for these markets!

Yeah...very huge slaughtered goat...good to see you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50