You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghana Mushrooms and Snails

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I had mushrooms for dinner tonight! And @bluemoon posted about mushrooms in Romania today also. It has been a mushroomy day! I would have to say that I like mushrooms or almost any kind and snails, well, from the sea, but, not from my garden. I haven't ever tried those.

Very admirable to pay more than asked, Sam. Encouraging to know that there are people out there that don't take advantage. Thank you for the wonderful story and #MarketFriday post!

As always - a wonderful weekend to you !

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

Wow.. We going to have a mushroom party someday Denise.. Happy weekend too dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59