You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy market, Hot Day.

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, we are still hot here, but hot is relative, right?? I am sure you win, although I am perspiring plenty! :)

I love when you bring us down to the hub of commerce, in the Kumasi Adum of the Ashanti Region. It is fun to revisit some of these places and I can never believe the foot traffic there!

OMG! It is always so busy. I can't imagine working there! They work hard for their money, so hard for it honey! Thank you, Sam! You always bring me an amazing market! Every. Single. Week!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

always looking so busy and crowded here in Adum market but l am sure you will possibly find your feet here should you be there someday. thanks for making this so lively every sing week. happy weekend dear @dswigle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56