You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Hehe! I only go to JULIE and I use only this one place which has never been dinged EVER. I am paranoid about these places, but, normally go to the spa, if/when I have the time.

I dig in the dirt a lot, but, I had to learn how to wear gloves because my hands got so, so bad. NO! Really bad. I was just getting out to the post that never made it here. I am so slow today!! :) Well, I do the ones that are tagged on here first, then go out and search them down! Thank you for putting it here. It makes it easier for people to find them!

I'll be over and we'll do your market! Thank you so much !xoxox tip!

Sort:  

Take your time - I know it takes a long time to get to everyone :) And you are so sweet and leave such beautiful comments!! Thank you for the tip!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44