You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday Challenge! Buenos Aires - San Telmo market

in #marketfriday7 years ago

What an interesting post for #MarketFriday! Thank you so much! The antiques shop would have been a fun afternoon of sifting through the trinkets, but, I am not sure I could eat one of those sausages after seeing those dolls!!

Oh, good Lord!!! Those were creepy!!!

But, I still thank you for joining a bringing a cool market to the challenge! I hope to see you next week!

Upvoted and Resteemed

Sort:  

Thanks you so much @dswigle! :-)
Will post again next week, taking pictures of markets happens to be one of my favorite things to photograph!

Mine too! That is awesome! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51