You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Lowes

in #marketfriday6 years ago (edited)

Well Lowe's has really treated me right anytime I have gone there so I remain loyal to them.

That is so cool that you want your electric lawn mower and weed trimmer from them, especially that you bought it with crypto or partly with crypto. How awesome is that?

You have to admit that there are not many people that you use crypto and if there are I don't know many of them. Most excellent to see you over here lightsplasher! I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Tip!

Sort:  

I've been involved with crypto long enough to be feeling very blessed at this point. The down payment on the new a-frame trailer came from a small investment I made in crypto coins too. My hope is that all of us the world over can find success and prosperity.

amen ..! may all our hopes and ideals be accomplished and blessed.

I agree and that is a truly beautiful thought. Have a wonderful evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44