You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Market in El Alto, Bolivia. A photo documentary.

in #marketfriday7 years ago

@jpphotography Thank you so much for bringing such a high-quality content to the challenge. Your post was so well written and the pictures were superb.

I am with you on the courtesy of asking for a portrait, although some people don't. I don't want the loss of a soul on my conscience. Your overhead shots were stunning.

I love the Windows 10 - that is amusing that it is so open and honest about it. LOL You captured the essence of the city and I am so thrilled that you did it for #MarketFriday. Thank you again and i sincerely hope you have an amazing Holiday!

Merry Christmas to you! Upped and Steemed tip!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and Merry Christmas! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44