You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's A Hair Thing

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I'm pretty sure he would surprise you to find out that I am really a true blonde. It was the black and white picture that really threw you off because it doesn't show my real hair color period and be honest with you, when I'm working and never get in the sun my hair does take on on darker tone. Because I had been on back-to-back vacations for better than a month and had all that sun, it gave my hair a chance to lighten up and my skin to tan a little bit. Something else that plagues me is very white skin. I usually burn unless I take it minutes at a time which I had the time to do.

I used to enjoy putting darker streaks in my hair to give it a little contrast, but I have found it I have enough contrast in my hair now although my sister has dominant streaks of Grey but that is only because she has almost black hair. My mother was with black hair and my father was a blond without gray until he was 80. I should be that lucky. I have noticed a few here and there but only by the different texture as it Blends pretty well. Thank you so much for your wonderful post and I would say yes, blondes do have more fun. Only kidding. This blonde has a lot of fun.

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45