You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - The IconSiam Mall - Part #3

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Haha!! Oh. Mg. God! I'm telling. :)

That was amazing!! I don't even know where to begin!! We are talking over-the-top- holy moly- ohmygod amazing!!

I don't even dream that amazing!

The atmosphere with the New Year decorations were so extravagant! The kids singing and dancing-so sweet! I definitely want that dessert! In the coconut shell as I am driving off into the sunset with the car!

This is definitely your best post ever!! You know my bandwidth is short and sweet but I want you to know, I am overwowed with this!!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

It was truly the best and the busiest i have seen IconSiam that last weekend so much great atmosphere and great vibes i want to go back there again this weekend just to listen to the bands playing outside the center and get maybe a couple of those ice creams in the coconut shell i can not express enough how yummy they were my mouth is watering right now thinking about it...lol :)

No worries i understand about the bandwidth you enjoy your paradise switch that computer and phone off...Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46