You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Restaurant Food in Krabi with a Awesome View !!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, my!! For real! What a way to live! What a view and what a tasty meal that was! Would I go broke? This, my friend, is like living the dream. Honest to God!!

Why didn't you call me when you needed help to move him? I am one of the best organizers around! LOL I could have pulled that house together in one day. Look at all the money I would have saved him! Although, to be honest, it was a perfect time to find out about the local eateries, right? Could he live any closer to the water?

So, tell me about this fabulous house. You just have to make me jealous. I insist! The juices alone were amazing looking and I can only imagine the shopping around there is not as good as where you are but looks like they are not suffering.

So, what is the verdict for you my friend? Will you be retiring in paradise or will you be going back home where your shoes belong? It is so hard to guess what you will be doing although I know your heart belongs right where you are. :)

Thank you for the amazing post and seeing how the other half of the island lives. I appreciate the time and effort spent, my friend! Great post and truly!!!! I am jealous!!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

You are certainly right about that he has picked one of the best spots to buy a house in Thailand i am totally jealous myself but i can get to live the dream by being here and we still need a organizer so your welcome to jump on a plane and get yourself over here we will provide free food and accommodation for you and take your time no need to have it done in one day need to relax in between and enjoy the sunsets.

Still have all the shopping malls and city center with all the brand shops but it's like a 40 minute drive from his house.

And yes i will be going back home where your shoes belong i do love it here but couldn't live here to quite for me i still like the city lights. Will be just nice to know that i can come back here anytime and put my feet up and enjoy the clear air and the beautiful sunsets.

I will be doing a Sunday Sublime story on this little adventure so look out for that , then you will be more jealous ....hehe :)

Thanks for your generous tip :)

Oh, my God!!! Like I am not jealous enough!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49