You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Punk Rock Shoes for Men...!!

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Oh, I am totally taken by these! I must say that if you were in Italy, these shoes would sell in a heartbeat. I am not sure if I would buy them for my guy, but, I can tell you that you really blew this post up and these pictures are totally amazing.

The angle, the colors and most of all the compositions. You totally rocked it. And i love them all.

Okay, I confess. I have one pair with a couple of spikes. In the back. But i have never used them. That should make it all better, right?

You nailed this post! You are awesome!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

I got to say i was totally amazed to see a come back of these shoes and more artistic then the original hippie punk days days if those people could hope out of there graves these shoes would be a instant sell out.

Thanks for your kind words and the Tip much appreciated :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68