You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle -Christmas Shopping in Gaysorn Mall Bangkok....!!

in #marketfriday7 years ago

I have to be honest with you, Angelo. I have seen stores this luxurious and opulent, but, I have never seen an entire Mall like this. This is one of the most amazing places - ever!

From their decorations to the people who strut the mall. High end everything. I just cannot imagine having access to such a place. It is truly wonderful that they allow tourists and locals alike the pleasure of capturing Christmas as this place.

The perfumes were another place that was beyond amazing. Everything really. Over the top opulent! There is no other way to describe this experience. I am not sure that I can ever thank you enough for sharing this with me. This was a huge gift to me and I hope that someday we can come back here again!

Thank you so much and I hope you have a Merry Christmas, Angelo!

Upped and Steemed tip!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and so happy for you embraced the gift it is truly one of my favorite malls to wonder through just so much to see and learn from this mall it always amazes me and i always leave empty handed apart from having a cup of coffee, hopefully one day i will be able to actually shop there if the steem dollars keeps going up...lol

Thank you again Denise for your tips and kind words have a lovely Merry Christmas.

It is always my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44