You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Central Embassy Mall...Part 3.

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Wow, Angelo! You know that you have just spoiled my Movie Pass that I thought was such a great deal. $6.95 a month for unlimited movies. BUT.. there is no concierge, bed, slippers or drinks.

I have been cheated!

This cinema is over the top amazing and I swear to God, if I get to Thailand, I will be looking you up so that you can amaze me in person. I seriously had no idea until I met you that Thailand was so sweet!

Thank you for always sharing your amazing adventures with us!

Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

Ohhhhhhh....i am so sorry i knew i would spoil it for you from the day you wrote your cinema story a while back i told you that you would be shocked...honestly this cinema is like walking into the Sheraton hotel ...lol.

And i hope you do make it to Thailand one day it will be my pleasure to be your tourist guide :))

And thank you for your generous Tips as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41