You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Buying Fresh Straight out of the Garden !!

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Oh, my! I cannot believe the lengths Thailand goes to make your life more beautiful! Seriously!! I am sure that you were bowled over when you saw what was actually happening, right?

It is seriously cheaper than a flower market and has the added value of giving beauty to an otherwise empty lot. How smart are these Thai people? Or really, the government?

They could easily just live without all this extra added luxuries for us common people, but instead, go out of their way to offer up these beautiful blooms in many different ways.

Oh Wow! I have never heard of this ever!!

The more you discover about Thailand, the more enticing it becomes! I kid you not! Thank you for inviting me along to this secret garden of sorts! I also appreciate the time and energy spent making a post,

Upped and steemed

Sort:  

As i said Thailand never ceases to amaze me everytime i step out my front door i see something different and seeing this really took the cake.

I don't know how or where they come up with just amazing things it almost always sounds like a dumb idea but eventuates into a success story and i was blown out of my socks when i realized what was really happening truly brilliant and making a killing.

There are so many places i have heard of and want to get to it always excites when i step out my front door it's like stepping into wonderland...lol :)

Thank you so much for your kind words the up and resteem and this was dedicated to you because i know how much you love flowers am glad you loved this secret garden and sorry for the late reply was a big weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64