You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Granville Island: Vancouver, BC

in #marketfriday6 years ago

This is wonderfully fun and educational place to go, with an emphasis on the fun. Granville Island was a pleasant surprise with the huge market, filled delicious food, amazing Artisans and beautiful flowers.

It wasn't sure which one I wanted to start with. The bread has long been a personal weakness of mine and coupled with the cheeses galore, I would be in heaven. Until you spot the fresh fruits and veggies! Yummy delicious!

The desserts are in A League of Their Own.

This was one of the most delightful places and it was a real treat to be able to talk along with you. I love the artwork with the two little rabbits and I must be honest with you. You need to keep track of your husband I'll hit you up to them with those Bevy of beauties .

That little redhead has eyes for him.

Sites for delightful and it was an amazing from start to finish. You reign supreme. I especially like the shot the painted Silo's. How cool!

All in all- one of the best trips- ever! Now, can I head back to those desserts?

Upped and steemed

Tip!

Edit: congratulations on the Curie!!

Sort:  

😄 Hi @dswigle! Thank you for your lovely comment and for creating this fun tag/initiative. I am happy I finally participated. ☺️

And believe me, I kept an eye on those two chicks in the children’s market. 😉

Have a great weekend!

Thank you so much! You do the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47