You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Decorated Heart

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Thank you! Do you celebrate a traditional American Christmas? I must say that it is one of my favorite stores to meander through. They really do Christmas they way so many people fantasize it in their head!

Thank you for visiting #MarketFriday! I hope you have a most wonderful weekend!

!tip

Sort:  

Our Christmas here is somewhat traditional. We have a tree and stockings, and I do the elf on the shelf with my kids, but Christmas Eve and morning aren’t quite the same, neither is just driving around town. I suppose I could make more of a go of it, but I tend to keep busy with work. Christmas in Japan is more of a romantic/couples holiday than a family one. My wife even said recently that this might be the last year we get together with her family and have a Christmas party. Since we’ll do it all again on New Year’s, it’s a little hard to celebrate both, apparently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46