You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clothes and Shoes

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Those first few shots were pretty amazing. I love the architecture and the Beauty that surrounded you.

Admittedly, you did your duty as a good husband and you shopped until you dropped. That's an expression here in the United States that means you shopped all day. Until you could not shop anymore. I love the dog because that's how I feel after shopping all day I like your Rewards, I think that your Rewards pastries and cakes are much better than mine.

Thank you, Dan we're taking me with you and for the wonderful shopping. You really did an awesome job of looking at everything. I want to go shopping with your wife. As always, thank you so much for the time and effort and I apologize for being so late.

Upped and steemed

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you! Are you back home or vacation? I hope it's not over yet!
I would love you to go shopping with my wife and I'll be free. You do not have to thank me because I enjoyed writing this blog.

I am still away! One more week!!! I'll go with your wife!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32