You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday - Different types of life easy equipment

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Thank you! That was a wonderful post and I loved seeing your beautiful children as you walk through the nicely appointed store.

I like the selection of items they have, so many choices for you to make! They really did have attractive decorations that would catch anyones eye.

I am glad that you accomplished the task! I am sure it made your wife very happy! :)

Thank you for taking the time and effort to post to the challenge!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thanks your time to show and commend my post. Its my pleasure and i love your photography too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54