You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Window Shopping in Rome

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Rome is wonderful at any time of the year!!! I love it there! I am so glad to hear that you went away and had a wonderful time. Well, who goes to Rome and has a bad time?

Oh, to be sure, I had visions of sugarplums dancing in my head!

I could be in Rome in less than 8 hours if I leave now! Italy, in general, is one of my most favorite places to go. The food, the people, the sights, smells and yes! The food! Oh, what a wonderful time you must have had!

I loved to top hat and outfit in the window. Somehow, I can see you strutting your stuff with it! :) Now that what I call fun! :)

Oh, that store was decked out with the best of the best good thins! Pass me some olive oil and olives! And the candy that is to die for ... Okay, to be fair, I like the Dutch Chocolate better!

But save me a glass of Prosecco !! Cheers!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52