You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Checking Out A New Place

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Looks like one of those fun stores to peruse! There's another farm store that I frequent here, if you can believe that or not. They have all sorts of kind of cool stuff and Easter time they even have pet bunnies and chicks. They have come a long way with the allowance of chickens in backyard. They become very popular everywhere and I've been surprised by where they have been allowed.

I like the way you are able to pick your own bird seed and that's something that is new to me because mine comes pre bagged and you're at their Mercy for the selection of it.

One cannot discount getting a good snow blower or shovel up there can they? I bought a snow shovel for here and didn't get to use it for 5 years. I was discouraged and put it up where it wasn't quite so available and of course oh, you know it, it snowed. 24 in to be exact. Feast or famine. Isn't that the way life is? Well I think that most everybody has made it halfway through the winter without snow or ice and I'm pretty sure that you were feeling like you lead a Charmed Life right about now.

I want to thank you for taking the time and effort to gather and post a market Friday to the challenge. It is very much appreciated! I wish you a most wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78