You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handmade With Love - Christmas Decorations Made By Kids

in #marketfriday4 years ago

That is so heartwarming to see all of those handmade ornaments by those kindergartners! I remember how amazed I was and touched my children came home with homemade ornaments and to this day they still adorned my tree. There are just some things that are too precious to part with. All these trees riposte amazing and all of these trees are most beautiful. I am sure that the parents are so very proud to have their child's artwork displayed in this manner. I hope, also, but this becomes a tradition that they keep going. Of all the things in the world let's go on, to see a little bit of Beauty made by the young members of society does a heart good.

I want to thank you so much for participating in spending time and energy putting the post together and also for being a part Market Friday.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .30

Sort:  

I knew you would like this as handmade and especially by children is the most precious. Thank you again and again for your support and kindness.

Today I'm going shopping again, the last shoppings before Christmas and hoping to get a bunch of photos for my post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75