You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Marketfriday at the fair

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow!! You really have a beautiful Market again today! Isn't it amazing what they can make out of plywood? I know that it amazes me to see the intricate carving and filing and shaping into a piece that will catch somebody's eye.

There are so many beautiful pieces and I can honestly say that I love wood of any kind, and I especially love to feel along the grain. I love the feel of wood and I know that is a little strange, but, it is true.

Thank you so much for the beauty of the flowers, the wood and for being such a wonderful supportive member of of steemit!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention, Denise. I am very pleased that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42