You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Might Open a Christmas Store

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Wow! Bonner's has nothing on you! Talk about living in the land of Merry. It makes me want to throw another log on the fire!

Wait!!! Can we make it colder here first?

You really have been doing your part in boosting the economy. Looks like all things merry will be coming out of Wheatley house this year!

Mazel tov!

Thank you or being a part of #MarketFriday~! It is always appreciated! Love the bench! It's a real winner and I cannot have one of those candles. I know I would be tempted to eat them on leaner days. :)

Merry Almost Christmas!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69